Pakistan IDs, Passport, VISA and other photo requirements

List of photo documents that we currently support for Pakistan

Home/All/Pakistan/
These are the supported photo document Pakistan types by makepassportphoto.com.
Below are the Pakistan passport photo requirements, visa photo requirements and various other ID photo requirements too. We are always adding new document types to our website. If your required document type is missing, please send us a request through email here and get Free photo prints delivered to you as a thank you 🙂.
Our online passport photo maker handles complex rules for all of these Pakistan document types. You can download the photos for free or you can order photo prints at makepassportphoto.com
CountryDocumentDimensionsLink
PakistanBabies NADRA ID card35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Pakistan Babies NADRA ID card photo at photo-for-pakistan-babies-nadra-id-card

PakistanNational ID card (NADRA,NICOP)35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Pakistan National ID card (NADRA,NICOP) photo at photo-for-pakistan-national-id-card-nadra-nicop

PakistanCNIC 35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Pakistan CNIC photo at photo-for-pakistan-cnic

PakistanPassport35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Pakistan Passport photo at photo-for-pakistan-passport

PakistanOrigin Card (NADRA)35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Pakistan Origin Card (NADRA) photo at photo-for-pakistan-origin-card-nadra

PakistanFamily Registration Certificate (NADRA)35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Pakistan Family Registration Certificate (NADRA) photo at photo-for-pakistan-family-registration-certificate-nadra

PakistanVisa35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Pakistan Visa photo at photo-for-pakistan-visa

PakistanVisa from U.S51x51 mm (5.1x5.1 cm)

Create or learn more about Pakistan Visa from U.S photo at photo-for-pakistan-visa-from-us

Looking for other countries and categories? please go here.