Australia IDs, Passport, VISA and other photo requirements

List of photo documents that we currently support for Australia

Home/All/Australia/
These are the supported photo document Australia types by makepassportphoto.com.
Below are the Australia passport photo requirements, visa photo requirements and various other ID photo requirements too. We are always adding new document types to our website. If your required document type is missing, please send us a request through email here and get Free photo prints delivered to you as a thank you 🙂.
Our online passport photo maker handles complex rules for all of these Australia document types. You can download the photos for free or you can order photo prints at makepassportphoto.com
CountryDocumentDimensionsLink
AustraliaPassport35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Australia Passport photo at photo-for-australia-passport

AustraliaVisa35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Australia Visa photo at photo-for-australia-visa

AustraliaAdult proof of age card35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Australia Adult proof of age card photo at photo-for-australia-adult-proof-of-age-card

AustraliaNSW Driver's Licence Photo-kit35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Australia NSW Driver's Licence Photo-kit photo at photo-for-australia-nsw-drivers-licence-photo-kit

AustraliaVictoria Driver's Licence Photo-kit35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Australia Victoria Driver's Licence Photo-kit photo at photo-for-australia-victoria-drivers-licence-photo-kit

AustraliaQueensland Driver's Licence Photo35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Australia Queensland Driver's Licence Photo photo at photo-for-australia-queensland-drivers-licence-photo

Looking for other countries and categories? please go here.