Russia IDs, Passport, VISA and other photo requirements

List of photo documents that we currently support for Russia

Home/All/Russia/
These are the supported photo document Russia types by makepassportphoto.com.
Below are the Russia passport photo requirements, visa photo requirements and various other ID photo requirements too. We are always adding new document types to our website. If your required document type is missing, please send us a request through email here and get Free photo prints delivered to you as a thank you 🙂.
Our online passport photo maker handles complex rules for all of these Russia document types. You can download the photos for free or you can order photo prints at makepassportphoto.com
CountryDocumentDimensionsLink
RussiaInternational Passport Gosuslugi.ru35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Russia International Passport Gosuslugi.ru photo at photo-for-russia-international-passport-gosuslugiru

RussiaInternational Passport35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Russia International Passport photo at photo-for-russia-international-passport

RussiaPensioner ID30x40 mm (3x4 cm)

Create or learn more about Russia Pensioner ID photo at photo-for-russia-pensioner-id

RussiaDriving License Gosuslugi245x350 pixel

Create or learn more about Russia Driving License Gosuslugi photo at photo-for-russia-driving-license-gosuslugi

RussiaArmy ID30x40 mm (3x4 cm)

Create or learn more about Russia Army ID photo at photo-for-russia-army-id

RussiaWork Permit30x40 mm (3x4 cm)

Create or learn more about Russia Work Permit photo at photo-for-russia-work-permit

RussiaMedical Book30x40 mm (3x4 cm)

Create or learn more about Russia Medical Book photo at photo-for-russia-medical-book

RussiaTemporary Residence30x40 mm (3x4 cm)

Create or learn more about Russia Temporary Residence photo at photo-for-russia-temporary-residence

RussiaStudent ID30x40 mm (3x4 cm)

Create or learn more about Russia Student ID photo at photo-for-russia-student-id

RussiaVisa35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Russia Visa photo at photo-for-russia-visa

RussiaHunting License30x40 mm (3x4 cm)

Create or learn more about Russia Hunting License photo at photo-for-russia-hunting-license

RussiaSocial card30x40 mm (3x4 cm)

Create or learn more about Russia Social card photo at photo-for-russia-social-card

RussiaAPEC Business Travel Card40x60 mm (4x6 cm)

Create or learn more about Russia APEC Business Travel Card photo at photo-for-russia-apec-business-travel-card

RussiaESTR card394x506 pixel

Create or learn more about Russia ESTR card photo at photo-for-russia-estr-card

Looking for other countries and categories? please go here.