Japan IDs, Passport, VISA and other photo requirements

List of photo documents that we currently support for Japan

Home/All/Japan/
These are the supported photo document Japan types by makepassportphoto.com.
Below are the Japan passport photo requirements, visa photo requirements and various other ID photo requirements too. We are always adding new document types to our website. If your required document type is missing, please send us a request through email here and get Free photo prints delivered to you as a thank you 🙂.
Our online passport photo maker handles complex rules for all of these Japan document types. You can download the photos for free or you can order photo prints at makepassportphoto.com
CountryDocumentDimensionsLink
JapanVisa45x45 mm (4.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Japan Visa photo at photo-for-japan-visa

JapanVisa from the US51x51 mm (5.1x5.1 cm)

Create or learn more about Japan Visa from the US photo at photo-for-japan-visa-from-the-us

JapanPassport35x45 mm ((3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Japan Passport photo at photo-for-japan-passport

JapanAlien Registration Card35x45 mm ((3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Japan Alien Registration Card photo at photo-for-japan-alien-registration-card

JapanElectrician ID35x45 mm ((3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Japan Electrician ID photo at photo-for-japan-electrician-id

JapanResidence Card or Certificate of Eligibility30x40 mm (3x4 cm)

Create or learn more about Japan Residence Card or Certificate of Eligibility photo at photo-for-japan-residence-card-or-certificate-of-eligibility

JapanGogonihon35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Japan Gogonihon photo at photo-for-japan-gogonihon

JapanAPEC Business Travel Card35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Japan APEC Business Travel Card photo at photo-for-japan-apec-business-travel-card

JapanStudent ID24x30 mm (2.4x3 cm)

Create or learn more about Japan Student ID photo at photo-for-japan-student-id

JapanResume Photo30x40 mm (3x4 cm)

Create or learn more about Japan Resume Photo photo at photo-for-japan-resume-photo

JapanAutomechanic's card60x45 mm (6x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Japan Automechanic's card photo at photo-for-japan-automechanics-card

JapanInternational driving license50x40 mm (5x4 cm)

Create or learn more about Japan International driving license photo at photo-for-japan-international-driving-license

JapanFirst-level Architect ID55x40 mm (5.5x4 cm)

Create or learn more about Japan First-level Architect ID photo at photo-for-japan-first-level-architect-id

Looking for other countries and categories? please go here.