India IDs, Passport, VISA and other photo requirements

List of photo documents that we currently support for India

These are the supported photo document India types by makepassportphoto.com.

Below are the India passport photo requirements, visa photo requirements and various other ID photo requirements too. We are always adding new document types to our website. If your required document type is missing, please send us a request through email here and get Free photo prints delivered to you as a thank you 🙂.

Our online passport photo maker handles complex rules for all of these India document types. You can download the photos for free or you can order photo prints at makepassportphoto.com

countryDocumentsDimensionLink
IndiaVisa51x51 mm (5.1x5.1 cm)Create or learn more about India Visa photo at photo-for-india-visa
IndiaUnofficial Passport Photo45x35 mm (4.5x3.5 cm)Create or learn more about India Unofficial Passport Photo photo at photo-for-india-unofficial-passport-photo
IndiaVisa Online190x190 pixelCreate or learn more about India Visa Online photo at photo-for-india-visa-online
IndiaStamp Size Photo25x20 mm (2.5x2 cm)Create or learn more about India Stamp Size Photo photo at photo-for-india-stamp-size-photo
IndiaOCI Passport51x51 mm (5.1x5.1 cm)Create or learn more about India OCI Passport photo at photo-for-india-oci-passport
IndiaPassport51x51 mm (5.1x5.1 cm)Create or learn more about India Passport photo at photo-for-india-passport
IndiaPassport (from Thailand)35x35 mm (3.5x3.5 cm)Create or learn more about India Passport (from Thailand) photo at photo-for-india-passport-from-thailand
IndiaPan card25x35 mm (2.5x3.5 cm)Create or learn more about India Pan card photo at photo-for-india-pan-card
IndiaPan card online213x213 pixelCreate or learn more about India Pan card online photo at photo-for-india-pan-card-online
IndiaOnline driving licence420x525 pixelCreate or learn more about India Online driving licence photo at photo-for-india-online-driving-licence
IndiaDriving licence35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)Create or learn more about India Driving licence photo at photo-for-india-driving-licence
IndiaPIO (Person of Indian Origin)35x35 mm (3.5x3.5 cm)Create or learn more about India PIO (Person of Indian Origin) photo at photo-for-india-pio-person-of-indian-origin
IndiaPCC / Birth Certificate35x35 mm (3.5x3.5 cm)Create or learn more about India PCC / Birth Certificate photo at photo-for-india-pcc-birth-certificate
IndiaFRRO (Foreigner Registration)35x35 mm (3.5x3.5 cm)Create or learn more about India FRRO (Foreigner Registration) photo at photo-for-india-frro-foreigner-registration
IndiaPassport for BLS USA Application51x51 mm (5.1x5.1 cm)Create or learn more about India Passport for BLS USA Application photo at photo-for-india-passport-for-bls-usa-application
IndiaPolice clearance certificate (PCC)51x51 mm (5.1x5.1 cm)Create or learn more about India Police clearance certificate (PCC) photo at photo-for-india-police-clearance-certificate-pcc
IndiaNEET Passport photo 2.5x3.5 Inch63.5x89 mm (6.3x8.9 cm)Create or learn more about India NEET Passport photo 2.5x3.5 Inch photo at photo-for-india-neet-passport-photo-25x35-inch
IndiaNEET Post card photo 4.25x6.5 Inch108x165 mm (10.8x16.5 cm)Create or learn more about India NEET Post card photo 4.25x6.5 Inch photo at photo-for-india-neet-post-card-photo-425x65-inch
IndiaPhoto for UPSC exam110x140 pixelCreate or learn more about India Photo for UPSC exam photo at photo-for-india-photo-for-upsc-exam

Looking for other countries and categories? please go here