Estonia IDs, Passport, VISA and other photo requirements

List of photo documents that we currently support for Estonia

Home/All/Estonia/
These are the supported photo document Estonia types by makepassportphoto.com.
Below are the Estonia passport photo requirements, visa photo requirements and various other ID photo requirements too. We are always adding new document types to our website. If your required document type is missing, please send us a request through email here and get Free photo prints delivered to you as a thank you 🙂.
Our online passport photo maker handles complex rules for all of these Estonia document types. You can download the photos for free or you can order photo prints at makepassportphoto.com
CountryDocumentDimensionsLink
EstoniaID card (ID-kaart)40x50 mm (4x5 cm)

Create or learn more about Estonia ID card (ID-kaart) photo at photo-for-estonia-id-card-id-kaart

EstoniaPassport40x50 mm (4x5 cm)

Create or learn more about Estonia Passport photo at photo-for-estonia-passport

EstoniaAliens passport (välismaalase pass)40x50 mm (4x5 cm)

Create or learn more about Estonia Aliens passport (välismaalase pass) photo at photo-for-estonia-aliens-passport-valismaalase-pass

EstoniaResident digital identity card1300x1600 pixel

Create or learn more about Estonia Resident digital identity card photo at photo-for-estonia-resident-digital-identity-card

EstoniaVisa40x50 mm (4x5 cm)

Create or learn more about Estonia Visa photo at photo-for-estonia-visa

EstoniaLong stay D visa35x45 mm (3.5x4.5 cm)

Create or learn more about Estonia Long stay D visa photo at photo-for-estonia-long-stay-d-visa

EstoniaWeapons permit30x40 mm (3x4 cm)

Create or learn more about Estonia Weapons permit photo at photo-for-estonia-weapons-permit

Looking for other countries and categories? please go here.